At its May meeting, the GTLC Church Council appointed the following 10 member Building Expansion Committee. The members of this team are:

  • Co-Chairs, Tommy Duda and Ken Hauer
  • Jim Grier
  • Marilyn Lowe
  • Janet Laden
  • Tim Bremseth
  • Wayne Paskey
  • Reed Saunders
  • Wally VanDyke
  • Darren Schoof

The work of this committee will begin immediately and regular updates will be forthcoming from this team.

Share This